Meet the Ginty Lab

- Lab Management -

David Ginty

Edward R. & Anne G. Lefler Professor of Neurobiology,

HHMI Investigator

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

David L. Paul

Professor of Neurobiology

Jessie Barowski

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Celia Muto

Administrative Assistant

celia_muto@hms.harvard. edu

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Michelle DeLisle

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

- Post-Doctoral Fellows -

Anda Chirila

πŸ‡·πŸ‡΄

Seungwon (Sebastian) Choi

πŸ‡°πŸ‡·

Alan Emanuel

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Annie Handler

HHMI Jane Coffin Childs Fellow

annie_handler@hms.harvard.edu

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Brendan Lehnert

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ      

Shan Meltzer

HHMI Hanna Gray Fellow

shan_meltzer@hms.harvard.edu

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³

Rachel Wolfson

Internal Medicine Resident & Research Fellow, 

Massachusetts General Hospital

rachel_wolfson@hms.harvard.edu

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Sarah Low

Anesthesiology Resident & Research Fellow,

Harvard Medical School

​

Celine Santiago

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ πŸ‡«πŸ‡· πŸ‡²πŸ‡½

Josef Turecek

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

- Graduate Students -

Erica Huey

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

ericahuey@g.harvard.edu

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Charalampia (Chara) Koutsioumpa

PhD candidate

Biological & Biomedical Sciences Program

Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds Fellow

c_koutsioumpa@g.harvard.edu

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡·

Lijun Qi

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

lijunqi@g.harvard.edu

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³

Genelle Rankin

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

grankin@g.harvard.edu

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Mark Springel

PhD Candidate

Biological & Biomedical Sciences Program mspringel@g.harvard.edu

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Aniqa Tasnim

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

atasnim@hms.harvard.edu

πŸ‡§πŸ‡© πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Dawei Zhang

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

dawei_zhang@hms.harvard.edu

Qiyu Zhang

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

qiyu_zhang@hms.harvard.edu

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³

- Research Assistants -

Amira Abdelaziz

B.S. in Biology, Health Science concentration from Emmanuel College.

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬ 

Stuart Cattel

B. S. in Neuroscience from

Franklin and Marshall College.

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Katelyn Comeau

B. S. in Biochemistry from

Mount St. Mary's University.

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 

Ally Magee

B. S. in Biology from

Boston College.

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 

Ilayda Alkislar

B. S. in Biology, Neuroscience minor from Northeastern University.

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡· πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 

Β© 2020 by The Ginty Lab