Β 

Meet the Ginty Lab

- Lab Management -

David__edited.jpg

David Ginty

Edward R. & Anne G. Lefler Professor of Neurobiology,

HHMI Investigator

IMG_2036.JPG

David L. Paul

Professor of Neurobiology

IMG_2036.JPG

Jessie Barowski

Celia.jpg

Celia Muto

Administrative Assistant

celia_muto@hms.harvard. edu

Michelle.jpg

Michelle DeLisle

- Post-Doctoral Fellows -

Sebastian.jpg

Seungwon (Sebastian) Choi

Annie%20H_edited.jpg

Annie Handler

HHMI Jane Coffin Childs Fellow

annie_handler@hms.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Sarah Low

Anesthesiology Resident & Research Fellow,

Harvard Medical School

SALOW@mgh.harvard.edu

​

Rachel.jpg

Rachel Wolfson

Internal Medicine Resident & Research Fellow, 

Massachusetts General Hospital

rachel_wolfson@hms.harvard.edu

Shan Meltzer

HHMI Hanna Gray Fellow

shan_meltzer@hms.harvard.edu

Celine.jpg

Celine Santiago

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ πŸ‡«πŸ‡· πŸ‡²πŸ‡½

- Graduate Students -

Erica.jpg

Erica Huey

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

ericahuey@g.harvard.edu

Chara_edited_edited.jpg

Charalampia (Chara) Koutsioumpa

PhD candidate

Biological & Biomedical Sciences Program

c_koutsioumpa@g.harvard.edu

Lijun.jpg

Lijun Qi

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

lijunqi@g.harvard.edu

Genelle_edited.jpg

Genelle Rankin

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

grankin@g.harvard.edu

Aniqa.jpg

Aniqa Tasnim

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

atasnim@hms.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Dawei Zhang

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

dawei_zhang@hms.harvard.edu

Karina.JPG

Karina Lezgiyeva

PhD Student

Program in Neuroscience

karina_lezgiyeva@g.harvard.edu

Wangchu

Wangchu Xiang

PhD Student

Biological & Biomedical Science Program

wangchuxiang@g.harvard.edu

- Research Assistants -

Amira.jpg

Amira Abdelaziz

B.S. in Biology, Health Science concentration Emmanuel College

Nusrat.jpeg

Nusrat Africawala

B.S. in Neurobiology

Boston University

Ilayda.jpg

Ilayda Alkislar

B.S. in Biology, Neuroscience minor 

Northeastern University

Michael.jpg

Michael Iskols

B. S. in Behavioral Neuroscience

Northeastern University

(no photo of lab member)

Emmanuella Osei-Asante

Mount St. Mary's University

Mike Nolan Tamariz.jpeg

Michael Nolan-Tamariz

B.S. in Biology

Villanova University