top of page

Meet the Ginty Lab

- Lab Management -

David__edited.jpg

David Ginty

Edward R. & Anne G. Lefler Professor of Neurobiology

Department Chair

HHMI Investigator

IMG_2036.JPG

David L. Paul

Professor of Neurobiology

IMG_2036.JPG

Kitwa Ng

(no photo of lab member)

Teresa Melo

Executive Assistant

teresa_melo@hms.harvard.edu

Michelle.jpg

Michelle DeLisle

- Post-Doctoral Fellows -

Anna Lebedeva picture.jpg

Anna Lebedeva

Annie%20H_edited.jpg

Annie Handler

HHMI Jane Coffin Childs Fellow

annie_handler@hms.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Sarah Low

Anesthesiology Resident & Research Fellow,

Harvard Medical School

SALOW@mgh.harvard.edu

Shan Meltzer

HHMI Hanna Gray Fellow

shan_meltzer@hms.harvard.edu

Rachel.jpg

Rachel Wolfson

Internal Medicine Resident & Research Fellow, 

Massachusetts General Hospital

rachel_wolfson@hms.harvard.edu

- Graduate Students -

Erica.jpg

Erica Huey

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

ericahuey@g.harvard.edu

Karina.JPG

Karina Lezgiyeva

PhD Student

Program in Neuroscience

karina_lezgiyeva@g.harvard.edu

Lijun.jpg

Lijun Qi

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

lijunqi@g.harvard.edu

Wangchu

Wangchu Xiang

PhD Student

Biological & Biomedical Science Program

wangchuxiang@g.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Dawei Zhang

PhD Candidate

Program in Neuroscience

dawei_zhang@hms.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Malvika Dua

PhD Student

Program in Neuroscience

mdua@g.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Zoe Sarafis

PhD Student

Program in Neuroscience

zsarafis@g.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Jia Yin Xiao

PhD Student

Molecules, Cells and Organisms

jiayin_xiao@fas.harvard.edu

IMG_2036.JPG

Chelsea Noble

PhD Student

Program in Neuroscience

chelseanoble@g.harvard.edu

- Research Assistants -

Amira.jpg

Amira Abdelaziz

B.S. in Biology, Health Science concentration Emmanuel College

Brianna Sanchez.jpeg

Brianna Sanchez

B.S. in Neuroscience, Cognitive Behavioral concentration, Biology minor

Simmons University

Julianna Siegrist.jpg

Julianna Siegrist

B.S. in Neuroscience and Cognitive Studies 

Tulane University

Sidrick_B._Cameron_II_Headshot.jpg

Sidrick Cameron

B.S. in Biology, Neuroscience minor

Morehouse College

(no photo of lab member)

Emmanuella Osei-Asante

Mount St. Mary's University

DRG neuron
bottom of page